Avcon Construction Inc.
25 Scarsdale Road, Unit 6
Toronto, Ontario M3B 2R2

Map us!

Tel: 416-245-7700
Fax: 416-245-8918
Email: admin@avconconstruction.com

Name Email Extension
Avi Gottlieb, President avi@avconconstruction.com Ext: 201
Nick Rizzotto, Project Manager nickr@avconconstruction.com Ext: 204
Eugene Zigelman, Project Manager eugene@avconconstruction.com Ext: 203
Ellyn Kaufman, Facilities Manager ellyn@avconconstruction.com Ext: 200
Norry Quianzon, Accounting Manager norry@avconconstruction.com Ext: 202
Isabella Diego, Project Coordinator isabella@avconconstruction.com Ext: 205
Melissa Lovat, Receptionist reception@avconconstruction.com Ext: 216

 

Not sure who to talk with? Please use our online inquiry form.