Avcon Construction Inc.
25 Scarsdale Road, Unit 6
Toronto, Ontario M3B 2R2

Map us!

Tel: 416-245-7700
Fax: 416-245-8918
Email: admin@avconconstruction.com

Name Email Extension
Avi Gottlieb, President avi@avconconstruction.com Ext: 201
Nick Rizzotto, Project Manager nickr@avconconstruction.com Ext: 204
Reza Dehghan, Project Manager reza@avconconstruction.com Ext: 203
Ellyn Kaufman, Facilities Manager ellyn@avconconstruction.com Ext: 200
Maria Popescu, Accounting Manager maria@avconconstruction.com Ext: 202
Lisa Russell, Project Coordinator coordinator@avconconstruction.com Ext: 205

 

Not sure who to talk with? Please use our online inquiry form.